Return to History of Existing Life Phylogenetic Tree
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A beautiful work of art and science! December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Myrian Varela from Hastings On Hudson , NY United States  
I had it in my kids room, but decided to move it to the entrace for all to enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful graphics! December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen McKinley from El Cerrito, CA United States  
I got this poster as a combination Christmas and housewarming present for a friend of mine who is an "evolution junkie" whose "hobby" is debunking creationists on the Internet.  He'll love it!  The graphics are fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! December 10, 2015
Reviewer: John Haley from Gray, ME United States  
I noticed the poster on a colleagues classroom wall (given to her at the NSTA conference I believe).  I realized it illustrated a piece of the Earth's history that was important to my curriculum.  I finally decided that I needed that same poster on my classroom wall, and made the order.  Delivery was quick AND they gave me an educator discount that I didn't expect.  Beautiful artwork, important educational content and thoughtful and efficient service: An A+ product all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice poster December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carteret, NJ United States  
I bought this poster for my son, who is a science teacher, as a Christmas present. I think he'll love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great information, beautifully presented. September 25, 2015
Reviewer: David Brown from Pasadena, CA United States  
There is an entire subset of graphic design known as "information design" or "information architecture," and these pieces are brilliant examples of the best of their kind. We humans are attracted, first and most urgently of all, to the beautiful. Then, meaning (if any) can follow, and here there is plenty of both. The History of Existing Life piece should be required in every classroom of every grade and in every school in the world: beautiful to look at; fun to explore in detail; ingenious in connecting us with some very big ideas like deep Earth history, the connections among all living things, and the responsibility we all share to think and act as if nature were one, and humans a part of it. Bravo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Bethany Boyle from West Boylston, MA United States  
Fast service excellent quality.  Can't wait to have it framed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea Good from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Love my History of Existing Life print.  The graphics are beautiful and I was very happy with the quality of the paper that it is printed on.  Add to that extremely fast shipping, makes me one happy customer!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Ruth Reeve from Northborough, MA United States  
This was a gift sent to the UK, and my sister LOVES it, so I am very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this poster! October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Chelsea from Philadelphia , PA United States  
This poster is such a conversation piece! Non-Nature nerds love it just as much as more scientific folk! Excited to continue to follow Fairhope Graphics and see what new things they create!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning! September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel Kimboko from Washington, DC United States  
I'm the envy of my fellow teachers...they have all come by to admire my Tree of Life. I'm trying to find a lightweight frame (or other protection) that I can use so that my students can take it down from the wall to work with it and then hang it back up themselves. I greatly appreciate the question cards that accompany the chart as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items