Return to History of Existing Life Art Print
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Roni Botterill from Macarthur, ACT Australia  
Great customer service! Thank u :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
History of Existing Life Art Print October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Steven G. from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
This poster is an absolute treasure to have around the house. I find myself stopping and examining the poster several times a day, each time finding something new to ponder. If you have been looking for something special to hang on your wall, your search is over.

As for the experience of purchasing an item from the Fairhope Graphics online store, it is rare that you are able to leave so fully satisfied from an online transaction.  The staff at Fairhope Graphics, and particularly Jennifer, provided personal attention and demonstrated a true passion for the products that they sell and, incidentally, create as well.  I truly cannot say enough good things about the interactions I have had with Fairhope Graphics team.  From head to tail, this has been a wonderful experience. I know it is weird to say that about buying something online but it is true. These people are following a dream and it shows in all that they do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tree of life-get one for your science teacher September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Christina Z from Cincinnati, OH United States  
A lot of research went into getting this new tree depiction scientifically accurate , as well as anatomically correct depictions of each taxa. I saw this in my childs high school biology  classroom and just had to get one for home. A lot has changed since I studied biology in high school 30 years ago. It's fascinating to just stand in front of the tree and really look at the where the branches are, when the mass extinction occurred....and see how all life is related. If you have kids  in school, no matter what grade- I think one of these prints would be the best end of year gift ever for science teachers- but why wait?- I got one for me and another for my 6th graders science classroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Janet N. from Hyattsville, MD United States  
I'd like to thank Fairhope Graphics for their extremely responsive and caring customer service. I ordered the History of Existing Life art print and unfortunately the tube was damaged in the mail. I sent Fairhope Graphics photos of the damaged poster and they responded immediately, and shipped a new poster to me via Priority Mail. It arrived within two days, just in time for my husband's birthday. It is a beautiful print that we both love very much-- thank you for your commitment to providing outstanding customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A beautiful work of art and science! December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Myrian Varela from Hastings On Hudson , NY United States  
I had it in my kids room, but decided to move it to the entrace for all to enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful graphics! December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen McKinley from El Cerrito, CA United States  
I got this poster as a combination Christmas and housewarming present for a friend of mine who is an "evolution junkie" whose "hobby" is debunking creationists on the Internet.  He'll love it!  The graphics are fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! December 10, 2015
Reviewer: John Haley from Gray, ME United States  
I noticed the poster on a colleagues classroom wall (given to her at the NSTA conference I believe).  I realized it illustrated a piece of the Earth's history that was important to my curriculum.  I finally decided that I needed that same poster on my classroom wall, and made the order.  Delivery was quick AND they gave me an educator discount that I didn't expect.  Beautiful artwork, important educational content and thoughtful and efficient service: An A+ product all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice poster December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carteret, NJ United States  
I bought this poster for my son, who is a science teacher, as a Christmas present. I think he'll love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great information, beautifully presented. September 25, 2015
Reviewer: David Brown from Pasadena, CA United States  
There is an entire subset of graphic design known as "information design" or "information architecture," and these pieces are brilliant examples of the best of their kind. We humans are attracted, first and most urgently of all, to the beautiful. Then, meaning (if any) can follow, and here there is plenty of both. The History of Existing Life piece should be required in every classroom of every grade and in every school in the world: beautiful to look at; fun to explore in detail; ingenious in connecting us with some very big ideas like deep Earth history, the connections among all living things, and the responsibility we all share to think and act as if nature were one, and humans a part of it. Bravo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Bethany Boyle from West Boylston, MA United States  
Fast service excellent quality.  Can't wait to have it framed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items